Head Office

Ing. Juraj Kožuch, PhD.
Director General (100)
Secretariat of the Director General (101)
Telephone Number: +421 2 526 30 022
mobil: +421 918 612 397
fax: 02/529 65 033
E-mail: katarina.jungova@apa.sk


Ing. Beatrix Galandová
Head of the Internal Audit Division (102)
Telephone Number: +421 918 612 373
Fax Number: +421 (2) 529 65 033


Ing. Martin Kindl
Office of the Director General (110)


Mgr. Dagmar Tureková
Head of the Personal Office (120)
Telephone Number: +421 915 762 181
Fax Number: +421 (2) 529 65 033


Ing. Rudolf Strigáč
Head of the Internal Control Division (130)
Telephone Number: +421 915 762 201
Fax Number: +421 (2) 529 65 033
E-mail: Anna.Kasalova@apa.sk


Ing. Ľubomír Partika
Executive Director (140)
Secretariat of the Executive Director
Telephone Number: +421 918 612 368
Fax Number: +421 (2) 592 66 332
E-mail: Marta.Kotlarikova@apa.sk


Mgr. Martin Oczvirk, MSc.
Director of the IT Section (200)
Secretariat of the Director of the IT Section
Telephone Number: +421 918 612 317
Fax Number: +421 (2) 5926 6443
E-mail: Eva.Masarova@apa.sk


Ing. Jaroslav Remža, PhD.
Director of the Control Section (300)
Secretariat of the Control Section (300)
Telephone Number: +421 918 612 332
Fax Number: +421 (2) 592 66 129
E-mail: Irena.Valacaiova@apa.sk


Ing. Martin Remiš
Director of Project Supports Section (400)
Secretariat of the Project Supports and State Aid Section (400)
Telephone Number: +421915762130
Fax Number: 02/592 66 332
E-mail: Lenka.Zembova@apa.sk


Ing. Mária Zemaníková
Director of the Direct Supports Section (500)


Ing. Anna Jakubíková
Director of the Payment Section (600)
Secretariat of the Director of the Payment Section (600)
Telephone Number: +421 918 612 175
E-mail: Eva.Benova@apa.sk


Ing. Lucia Szlamenková
Director of the Market Organization and State Aid Section (700)


Head of the Regional Offices (160)
Telephone Number: